We offer two packages for listing your business.
Single Listing: $55 – 12 month listing which caters for most businesses.
Multi listing: $220 for businesses that have multiple locations which can add up to 5 listings – 12 months.
Before you add your business, Prepare these 3 main things first.
If you don’t already have a free account with us – you will be automatically creating one when you first submit your listing – (details will be emailed to you – check your junk/spam folders if you don’t receive within 10 min.)
Apart from basic information, we suggest you get these ready before you begin:
- Short Description of your business – keep it short, this will show on your listing.
- Full Description of your business – This is what will show on your full listing page. Maximum of 500 characters including spaces.
- At least 1 photo – we recommend 3-4 photos for best look – (maximum of 8 photos. – we only accept jpg, jpeg, png or gif images, maximum size is 1000 x 1000px – or will be rejected)
Once you have added your details, you then can preview your advert before you submit it – please be patient if bit of a wait as we have to upload your photos depending on their size.
*Please note that all Business listing submitted (and future changes) need to be approved by our admin team before we publish it live on the site.
Warning: If you are NOT a business based in Caloundra or service the Caloundra region your advert will be rejected and your fee non-refundable.
What happens after I submit my listing?
Once submitted you will receive email notification and our team will need to approve your details before publishing it live. You will receive an email notifying you of this normally within 12 – 48 hours.
You can always login and update your advert/s at any time. But all changes will need to be approved by our admin before publishing live.
Once approved, your listing is set to expire (hide) in 12 months – we will automatically send you a reminder 12 days before your advert drops off the site. You will be asked to log into your account and renew your advert or make changes and save.
If your listing expires, don’t worry, your advert listing will not be deleted, its only hidden in your account until you approve it, make change or delete it.
So, keep your login details somewhere safe. If you forget your password, simply click the “forgot your password” on the login page and we will send you an email to reset it.